Contact us

Curious how we can help you? Call us on +46(0)26-64 42 90.

Extrude Interactive AB
Address:
Atlasgatan 8
802 86 Gävle
Sweden


Phone: +46 (0)26 - 64 42 90
info@extrude.se

Mats Rigglöv
+46(0)70 - 875 54 35
mats@extrude.se

Dennis Söderström
+46(0)70 - 218 75 43
dennis@extrude.se

Alex Kabir
+46(0)70 - 294 62 81
alex@extrude.se

Emil Forsbom
+46(0)70 - 201 46 36
emil@extrude.se

Andreas Nilsson
+46(0)70 - 494 96 14
andreas@extrude.se

Linda Maltanski
+46(0)26 - 495 78 41
linda@extrude.se